FIA Formula E Championship

Formula E - First official pre-season test

Formula E is a new FIA motorsport championship featuring single-seater cars powered exclusively by electric energy and representing a vision for the future of the motor industry. 10 teams will race 10 street circuits in cities around the world during the 2015- 2016 season, going head-to-head to produce exciting and competitive racing!

Watch footage from official Formula E pre-season testing at Donington Park.
Bu Motorsporları TV şovu hakkında
Süre 02:49
Seriler Formula E
Etkinlik Temmuz Donington Park test
Pist Donington Park
Etiketler sports
Yorum yaz
Yorumları göster