FIA Formula E Championship

Da Costa and Villeneuve Come Together At Turn 3! - Beijing ePrix

Formula E is a new FIA motorsport championship featuring single-seater cars powered exclusively by electric energy and representing a vision for the future of the motor industry. 10 teams will race 10 street circuits in cities around the world during the 2015- 2016 season, going head-to-head to produce exciting and competitive racing!

A huge moment in Beijing as Da Costa and Villeneuve have a coming-together.

Bu Motorsporları TV şovu hakkında
Süre 00:48
Seriler Formula E
Etkinlik Pekin ePrix
Pist Streets of Beijing
Pilotlar Antonio Felix da Costa, Jacques Villeneuve
Etiketler sports
Yorum yaz
Yorumları göster